KNOW Home Page

"K.N.O.W." OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Formexplode
The preparation for the muscle mass!
http://www.e-odchudzanie.com.pl/ro/formexplode-opinii.html

 

 

 

 

 These members currently volunteer their time to lead the Kentucky Network of Outdoor Women as the 2004-2006 KNOW Board of Directors. Please feel free to contact any one of them for more information or to answer any questions.

Position Held

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail

Chair Beth Minch (502) 863-7316 beth.minch@kynow.org
Vice Chair Marty Mason (502) 747-5263 m.mason@insightbb.com
Vice Chair Laura Lynch (859) 277-6703 l2build2@aol.com
Secretary Lynn Brammer (502) 695-8184 lbrammer@kynow.org
Treasurer Billie Mann (859) 647-1401 bmann@kynow.org
BOW Coordinator Lora Lacefield 1-800-858-1549 ext. 445 Lora.Lacefield@ky.gov
Communications Coordinator Daphne Combs (859) 727-2795 dcombs@kynow.org

Created and updated by Daphne and Josh Combs .